Gjorgji Ristov | WeBalkans | EU Projects in the Western Balkans

Gjorgji Ristov

North Macedonia




My name is Gjorgji Ristov I am 20 years old, and I am studying at the International Balkan University in Skopje, in the Law Department, right now I am in my third year of studies. I have finished my middle school in Kavadarci in „Dimkata Angelot Gaberot“, after that I continued my education in high school „Dobri Daskalov“ also placed in Kavadarci, last semester I was exchange Erasmus student in Poland at the university „Adam Mickiewicz “ in Poznan.

Since I was young, I participated in many workshops and I was part of many NGOs. First I was volunteering in „SEGA“ NGO, in Kavadarci, after I volunteered in a couple of projects I continued volunteering in „SPPMD“ where I am still volunteering at the moment. As part of „SPPMD“ I have been in many projects, like „Intercultural Exchange project at the Pestalozzi Children’s Foundation, Switzerland“, I participated in the Working Office in Struga also „ Support to Electoral Reforms“ , I worked for KOM 018 (NIS) on the project Inclusive Net“  and I was delegate of the SPPMD Kavadarci“. As a part time job, I am working and performing as a DJ. In my experience with several non-governmental organisations I have learned many things, I can easily make friends and enjoy working with many people from different nationalities, while learning more about their enviroment and countries.


Watch the application video

Please wait while your video is being uploaded...

Don't close this window!

Subscribe to the newsletter

I have read and understood the terms of the privacy statement.