

YEA Winners Announcement Event

25 August 2020 | 17:00 CET

17:00 - 17:05	•	Take off!
17:05-17:10		Welcome speech Selena Tasic, YEA Project Team Leader- Word of Welcome!
17:05-17:10		Our vision for the Young European Ambassadors Myriam Ferran, Director, Directorate-General for Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (DG NEAR), European Commission
17:05-17:10		Introduction to the Jury Selena Tasic, YEA Team
17:05-17:10		Winners from Albania Alba Brojka, Albania
17:05-17:10		Winners from Bosnia and Herzegovina Lana Bastasic, Bosnia and Herzegovina
17:05-17:10		Winners from Kosovo Granit Gashi, Kosovo
17:05-17:10		Winners from Montenegro Sanja Garadsevic, Montenegro
17:05-17:10		Winners from North Macedonia Arijana Koskarova, North Macedonia
17:05-17:10		Winners from Serbia Galeb Nikacevic, Serbia
17:05-17:10	•	Greetings and congratulations to the Winners! Info on next steps and wrap up

